Outside Bodies Nominations for 2017/18 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation	Nominations for 2017/18
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Lewin
		Cllr Simmons
2	The Alexander Centre Community Interest Company (CIC) (formally Alexander Centre Trust) ^{confirmation is} being sought as to whether a Council Nomination is required.	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)
		Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)
		Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	Cllr Derek Conway
		Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Sue Gent
7	Island Partnership	Cllr Peter Marchington
8	Kent Downs AONB	Cllr Prescott
9	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr John Wright
		Cllr Ken Ingleton
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove
		Cllr Bryan Mulhern

10	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	Cllr David Simmons
11	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Anita Walker
		Cllr Mike Henderson
12	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington
13	Queenborough Fisheries Trust and the Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020
		Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018
14	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh
15	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)
		Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)
		Cllr Katy Coleman (May 2019)
16	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Anita Walker